It is better for people to choose jobs that come with high salaries even though they do not enjoy doing it than to choose jobs that they enjoy but come with low salaries Use specific reasons and exampl

Some people state that it is primal to choose a career that they enjoy setting aside the salary because this way they will be happy in doing the job and the money comes accordingly. However, others think otherwise. The later believes that it is more important the salary than the work they are on. In my opinion, it is better to work in a job which we like than being compelled to do what we do not enjoy. I feel this way as I will talk over in this article. First of all, when we are forced to do something that we do not like merely because of the huge amount of money we will receive, we may end up in depression. For example, one of my friends broke out one job in which the payment was extremely good but as months followed he started feeling sad and at the end of two years he had to be assisted by a psicology, where by the end of one year he got over the feelings having to spend almost the entirely salary received. Therefore, this example elucidates the desideratum of choosing the preferred work. Moreover, breaking out our enjoyable job brightens up our life because there is nothing better than choosing the best career and feeling satisfied with it. For instance, a few years ago I was working as a mechanical engineer however, I was not feeling good with that position then I decided to choose a different path and started working as an aerospace engineer. It did not take so long to observe my merriment with that job even though the salary was not in great amounts, at least I was working with something which brought me happiness. Thus, this another instance clarifies the necessity of taking the poised path to keep on the life. Finally, I strongly believe that doing the job we like the most brings us happiness and ditches any sort of maladies.