Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for children to grow up in countryside than in a large city

Although many people claim that countryside is beeter for children living, I think there is a far greater result if they grown-up in an urban area. Hence, I completely disagree with this opinion and will examine some reasons in the following paragraph. First of all, I believe that big cities have higher advance of education's level than the rural. Since most of the schools and universities have an alternative branches of faculties for them to choose. To be more precise, not only a variety of leisure activity but also the academic task. Additionally, those institutions require a modern technology which can facilitate all their student conveniently. For example, the computer and tablet for learning with the inter accessibility that easy to search informations in classroom. Secondly, It is admitted that in large cities, oppotunity to find job is more easier. This is because the progress of the city's infrastructure, can be known as a source of economic system which namely industries, medical, education and entertainment. These full-options create a chance to young people after graduation to apple their satisfying career. Besides, they can gain high salary if they are specialist ones. Chemist, for instance, due to less particular schooling of chemistry in Thailand apart from the college in the capital city. Thus, the growth of youngsters during the studying year could be worthwhile here. In conclusion, the development of children is depends on their surrounding importantly and that why big city would be my nest decision.