Now a days people should stop eating meat for their healthy diet, what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In contemporary time following healthy diet is mandatory in order to live healthy and prosperous life. However, I strongly disagree with the statement stating meat should be eliminated from the diet in order to follow healthy diet. This essay will provide all the necessary arguments supporting my view To begin with, there are many athletes out there having meat as mandatoryconsumable in their diet to uplift their athletic performance. Furthermore, it is advisable for many patients to eat healthy meat in order to fulfill their lacking nutritional need. For instance, eating beef can help with iron deficiency anemia. Additionally, if humans will stop eating meat it will interrupt natural food chain system. For example, if people will stop eating goat meat the number of goats will increase and will need more resources as food causing scarcity for other species and will lead to imbalance food chain However, eating too much meat can be dangerous for an individual as eating beef cooked in an unhealthy manner will result in heart dieses, obesity, unhealthy fat and many more, Further more, consuming more and more meat of certain animal can result in extinction of that specific habitat. In conclusion, I would say eating beef has own merits and de merits associated with it. But, if an individual consume it in certain limitation and in specific way it resolves many health issue. As advantages here totally outweigh disadvantages I am completely disagree with the belief that meat should be cut down from diet for healthy life.