Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of children playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In today’s world most of the people are depending on the computers on a large basis. Specifically, children age between 10- 15 years are playing the games using computers. With the increase on usage of the computer games primarily impacts on the children’s education. In this essay, I will explain about the pessimistic effects of children playing computer games and the preventive measures. In the past decades children were usually play with their friends and parents after finished their work in their free time. However, in present days most of the children are very interested to play games in the computers. Children easily attracted towards to the computers, mobile phones and the technology. Over usage of the computers mainly impacts on the children’s concentration levels and studies. Sometimes it leads to health problems such as joint pains, backbone, eye and migraine problems. Recent studies shows that children who are playing the computer games in the online their thinking capability levels are decreased. For instance, pubg is the popular game in the worldwide and some people are addicted to that game. Pubg is a hazardous game and sometimes it leads to fatal accidents also. In order to control this problem, schools should motivate their students regarding the effects of the playing online games and the influence on their health. Most importantly, the government should prohibit the some of the games which are dangerous to the people and children. Parents need to engage with the other activities during the children’s leisure time rather than allowing them to play computer games. Then only the problem might be resolved.