Some people think that the government should decide which subjects student should study at the university , while other think that student should be allowed to apply the subjects they prefer discuss both view and give your opinion.

Education is the most significant for all the human beings and people should adapt more and more education as they are capable of. Besides, Some individuals think The government school, select those subjects to students and applied to the university. In spite of, other think that Students should be allowed to choose subjects which they wanted to learn. I will discuss my potential opinions in the subsequent paragraphs. First of all, in many countries, the government and the schools selected the subjects according to themselves. For instance, in India, the subjects are chosen by the schools and not chose by students. Therefore, these subjects will lacking of to them and they can't be able to and hence what they wanted and what they are expect in. They don't have either option, unfortunately they have to study these subjects. They will demotivate by themselves and it will affect their career. This scenario will create intricate to the students. On the other hand, in some countries, the students attend to select the subjects And the government and the schools do not interfere in this matter. There are few merits Which succors The students that they will select those subjects Which they have their expertise and wanted to learn more about to those subjects. Therefore, it is inevitably gives benefits to the students and patronizes in their future. By polishing their subjects in the young age, this will ameliorates to those subjects And ended up being an expert and successful. To sum up, the government and schools shouldn't select the subjects and it should be selected by the students. Therefore, those selected subjects should be helpful to them.