It is believed that culture and tradition are lost when it is exposed for earning money. However, others believe it important part of promotion. Discuss and give your opinion.

Over exposure of culture and tradition has been escalating rapidly. However, many believe that, which would be detrimental impacts like lost of real value when it is depicts for money purpose. While, some others argued that, such things are essential part of promotion. At once, in my opinion, primitive cultures and traditions would be burgeoning by the promotion shows rather than declining. On the one hand, missing of exact strategy of real culture and customs by people who are doing reckless attitude on shows and concentrate only for getting money. In brief, cultural event organisations and traditional show performers mostly changing the character based on their artistic value. Most probably, many unauthentic artists may misuse the behavior for the sustainability of works and followed by financial point of view. For instance, the fund rising competition held on Malaysia makes a controversial issue on news such as, which inhibit their local culture and real custom to some extent. Moreover, artificial changes on tradition would have influence of modernization like new generation mixing on the reality for the viewership and money matter. On the other hand, exposure of national historic culture and precedence to the world would enhance the power and progress in terms of cultural and traditional diversity. Promotion of local customs to the foreigners would lead to tourism development and economic power. Make use of attractive thinks regarding belief and practice would mitigate the discrimination of nationality and thereby emerging the closeness and relationship irrespective of diversities. However, earning money by such shows or exhibitions may distribute to support or protection of actual programs. For example, in India, Ayurvedic treatment evolved in their local history like cung fou practice from Japan would interconnected to many countries by the promotion work and shows that would be livelihood of many. To conclude, although, there would be some reduction in culture and tradition seem to use in money purpose, such programs have tremendous benefit for overwhelming growth. Since, in my perspective, having money from the cultural and traditional practice would have advantageous for many developing countries.