It is believed by people, children should learn how to become good person in the community from their parents, however other believe that mentors is more essential for this.

It is undeniable that nowadays children learn more about the world from their guardians and also from mentors. According to, some people, parents must teach their offspring how to become better of community. However, others insist that education institutions is the best place to learn new things. In my opinion, I believe that school is the good place for students to learn about anything. I will analyse these perspectives and my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, those who consider that parents should teach their children how to be good member of society, they think so because, first and foremost, in contemporary era, many families play significant roles in order to teach moral values to their children, hence mostly grandparents teach their grandchildren how to behave with their fellowers and also with relatives, like, how to respect to seniors as well as learn the value of having patience in their life. which is play paramount role so as to make good image in the society. On the other hand, some people hold the view that school is indispensable for pupils to learn about how to become better people in the society. First of all, in recent times plethora of education institutions give good knowledge to students how to speak politely with their classmates in order to make good profile in the society. Apart from this, when children get admission in school, they encounter different kinds of social backgrounds classmates, that is provide opportunities to learners to improve their relationship among others cultures and castes students. Even, it also increase the sense of Brotherhood among the children. To conclude, although parents are more essential for children to learn how to stay in good manners, like, honestly, patience and many others, it will be more convenient, if pupils learn from their tutors how to behave with other because, it will definitely make positive image of them in the community.