Stress has become a major problem in modern world. What are some causes of this and what can be the solution to them?

The modern world has become a central hub for stress among people. Humans tend to become stressed for various issues due to the fast pace of globalization. In this essay we will look into some major causes for these tensions and rather than giving solutions, we will look into ways in which we can curb these tensions in our daily lives. Today's fast track life has given rise to a new ailment STRESS. One major cause may be the idea to boost oneself to be up to a mark for certain group. Indeed, it's good to show one's talent to others, but adversely it becomes a burden when it comes out as a result if force and burden. Another major trigger for stress is personal relationship. As were are aware in this technological society, people have a decreasing social and emotional attachment with over another. Due to lack of association, relationships are taking a back seat in our lives and people are struggling to save their relations and be in love To curb stress problems, there are certain ways we can adapt ourselves to. Foremost, it's advisable to stop impressing someone just for the sake of a show off. It's better to be ourselves and produce what we can in better and calm way. As said by many Happy Mind Happy Ideas Happy Life. As for the relationships, we have to understand that people matter the most rather than technologies and gifts. Monetary happiness doesn't last long, but emotionally sound people will enlighten their surroundings with happiness and positivity. Further spending quality time with loved ones tends rho relax our mind and enhance our good vibes and take out negativity. In Conclusion, we can say that it is inevitable in this world to not get stressed. But it is always advisable to know to what extend we can handle them and where to stop that it doesn't destroy our thinking and health