should elderly live with their families or stay in specific palces?

Nowadays, old aged people living with their own families or living in special communities have become one of the trending and noteworthy topics. Some people think they should be with their children and some people believe that they should be living in special accommodations which are existed for them. There are various reasons behind these opinions. In my opinion, it is more suitable and better for elderly people to live with their own children as far as their children can afford a healthy and comfortable atmosphere for them. When elderly people live in their homes with their own families, makes them think they are still part of their family and also makes them believe they are still important and adored for their children and grandchildren. Living in a nursing home can lead to feelings of loneliness and they may think they might have left behind. Besides the fact that there is nothing more important than a family in the world and children will take a better care of their old parents, such caring which is filled with true love and respect. However, some people think since elderly people require much caring and needs, they receive much helpful and proper care and attention in there. Also, these days due to all economic pressures almost every member of a family must work and make a living. Hence, this problem can cause younger members of the family some problem. For instance, because of all work pressure they are often too busy, nervous and also they have no enough time to spend time with their old parents and they may not be able to take good care of their old parents, especially the ones who have serious illnesses. In conclusion, if young and adult people have enough time and can afford elderly people a nice and convenient place for them to live I think that's the best choice to keep them living with us and make up all the hard works they have been through with for us.