reading newspaper or on online sites

In the last century, people used to read newspapers and books to know the news of their country, and to see more about the economic, social, political problems where they live. But starting from this century (from the 2000th), the internet has dominated the world, created opportunities to put everything in a small online world. This action has definitely decreased the dependance of paper and physical books. The majority of online sites that we visit are not paid, where anyone can access them. They present the information about a specific topic in a very clear way, and sometimes in multi languages. Hence, why would someone go and buy a book if he can simply visit the site for free? We just need a regular internet, and as we know, almost every single place that we sit in has access to internet. Every restaurant, home, office, all provide internet, knowing that we have begun using the Internet for working purposes since more than 10 years. At the same time, online sites and e-books provide a lot of features that a simple paper doesn’t. First of all, an online site, usually, let you free to change the size or the color of the words in order to be able to read properly and in the way that you prefer. Additionally, a great number of sites present their news in a lot of languages, and if they don’t, you have the chance to access any translating program, or site, to translate the information you want to whatever language you choose. This action isn’t provided by a paper book or a newspaper. Furthermore, an online site allows you to access the search bar, where it will be much easier to find the specific information. All these virtues make online sites more preferable for people who are able to use a mobile or a desktop and have access to the Internet. On the whole, the market of newspapers and paper books is falling down, but there are still some people that read them without looking to online sites. Those who are old and haven’t used to deal with a mobile or internet. But I think, after a few decades, newspaper will be probably gone, and this sector will close.