News stories on TV and in newspaper are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that there pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this?

There has been an opinion the newspaper and TV have some effective illustrations about particular news is potent than other news which contains words only. I also strongly agree that it has numerous credits and will explain why it is worthwhile for people. To embark on, the news which contains more information on television or periodical with pictures, are more engaging the school children to immerse in to it. This involvement on the particular portion has a plethora of benefits apparently. Firstly, If the television or journals has the part of the general information with a some adoring pictures are easily attract them into the specific part such as, politics, arts or daily event of the mentioned arena in their surroundings. Those leads the children will be in the part of the politicians or artist. However, it is hard to sustain in the same direction of the politics, they can quickly find that, which one is good option or who should be in the place of rule the country, even though they are in the bud stage. In addition, their reading ability also will have rapid growth as well as understanding ability. For instance, when they read the paper with the consciousness, even they could pick that habit easily which heads them to the good speaker with the perfect intonation of the word, in their early stage of life, whether it is mother tongue to them or a secondary language. Secondly, adults who are in the age of teen or above, news contains pictures in the newspaper intentionally force them to share on the social media where others can grasp it as well as use it productively. Though the same age group people has swamped into the other websites, Information contains real situation clicks stay them to read and to observe even to think of it later at their stage. But this way of sharing and conveying their thoughts on their particular part leads them to be a blogger in future. Having consider the both enormous benefits of this type of news, I believe, is soundly based on the above reasons, I have presented, is this picture accompanied with news, is the new way of reaching people has given huge impact on the people especially to the students fir their future.