In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes? In recent Era, the number of felony are raising day by day, it is a huge problem in many nations. This is happened because of many reasons. In this essay will discuss many reason why crimes are increasing and what type of precaution will apply for decrease this situation. In recent Era, the number of felony are raising day by day, it is a huge problem in many nations. This is happened because of many reasons. In this essay will discuss many reason why crimes are increasing and what type of precaution will apply for decrease this situation. In recent Era, the number of felony are raising day by day, it is a huge problem in many nations. This is happened because of many reasons. In this essay will discuss many reason why crimes are increasing and what type of precaution will apply for decrease this situation.