A larger proportion of people live and work in other countries today than at any time in the past. It is very probable that in the future there will be no border and people will be able to move freely between countries.

In our time a lot of people from different countries have a chance to go to any country to work and live there. And we can see an increase of cases when people do it. Personally I think blur the borders is very likely to happen in the future/ as a result this processe/do not see this situation will likely in future. Personally i think that the blur of borders is very likely to happen in the future as a result of this process. We are living in the time of the Internet. People can see how people make their life in different countries with different cultures. Consequently peolpe have a chance to understand where they want to live and work and where they can feel calm. We have modern transport which help us to travel long distances very fast. Therefore people can go to any country they want without any troubles. Unfortunately only people from developed countries can eseally affort it. However people from developing countries have to go to developed countries for work and peaceful life becouse their country can not give them work and money for survivel. This peolpe do not have a big choice. As a result of migration of people between countries the culturul and language borders are bluring. Disappointingly some people think that we can luse traditions of our ancestors. And they do not want it. What is more movement of people from developing countries increases cases of crime in developed countries. And of course this create very nervous situation for local people. I think that world without borders is an amazing dream. But If people become friendlier and more polite to each other and more tolerant to local traditions then I strongly believe that world with open borders will be possible in the future.