do you think team meeting is actually effective

Meetings play an important role in the success of a team. From my point of view, I reckon that team meeting is actually effective. I believe that these meetings help members to build stronger relationships, share information or to solve problems and thus making better and faster decisions. 2. Body Paragraph 1: Topic sentence: Firstly, group meeting helps to create stronger bonds among team members. supporting idea: all members work towards the common goal -> they work hard together to achieve-> build close relationships. example: leaders can create opportunities for team members to give their personal opinion or feedback by holding regular meetings. Paragraph 2: Secondly, meeting is where team members communicate information and deal with problems to make the most appropriate decisions. supporting idea: team members who will have more visibility and knowledge on these matters-> your team have enough information on key matters-> the group come up with a sound decision. example: My English group has six members. Our mission is to make a presentation about protecting the environment. Fortunately, in our team, each member has their own strengths. We had very useful knowledge sharing sessions which helped us to complete the task excellently. 3. Conclusion: There are many advantages to teamwork, even though at times it can feel a little stressful. I believe that teamwork will help your group solve problems in the best way because it is the achievement of many people who have contributed.