Companies asking their stuff hobbies and interests what is your opinion abou it

Most of the companies have a formalities to acquire details from job seekers like their hobbies and with their personal life. Whereas, Some masses believe that this information is useful. However, other deny. I shall delineate both of views and give my own opine in upcoming paragraph. To begin with, nowadays it is compulsory to provide information to their superior level staff before applying for job while mentioning on resume. First and foremost reason to provide information for safety and security for both employers as well as employee. Moreover, hobbies and personal interest are the main key to select the right candidate for their suitable job, where one can cope up working environment easily. Example whether the candidate prefer to work alone or prefer to work in a group could be indicate of someone's performance. Thus, this information assists the employer in deciding which position suits more. In addition, employees can motivate easily to their subordinate owning to fact they know their personal interest. Hence, subordinate will do work effectively and efficiently. On the other hand, many job seekers provide fake or scripted hobbies or interest to impress their employers. As, is a part of interview where employers can do discriminatory practice by selecting potential hires based on their personal references. For instance, interviewer who has more interest towards cricket may overlook an applicant whose passion is to play with bat and ball. Having considering range of arguments, I firmly believe that it is beneficial to to acquire personal information from candidates because it helps the person on different platforms.