Is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie? What factors contribute to the success of a movie?

Hollywood blockbusters are successful, big-budget productions, but it is possible to make good have certain elements in common. to connect with their fears, aspirations or beliefs in some way. Secondly, the storyline should involve forward with the idea of eventual triumph or escape from danger. In general, the protagonist must be for instance. cinematography is important, too, and with today’s technology, amazing imagery is possible. With of success. the audience, an intriguing story and well-written characters are essential. A limited number of characters and settings keep costs down, but the script really does need to be thrilling. In fact, the camera equipment is not crucial but good sound and production design – sourcing good quality props and materials and a good location – are very important. effects to achieve commercial success and this recipe has more often than not led to acclaim within 358 words