Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays computer has become a common household thing around the globe. Significantly, Children are utilizing most their imperative time in these electronic devices from early ages. This essay will enumerate both the benefits of juvenile using computer and atrocious impacts of it. Firstly, in this era of tremendous amelioration in technology, one has to be acquaintance with all these cutting-edge devices. Moreover, if pupils initiate acquiring knowledge of computer early in their life, it will greatly assuage them in different computer subjects in higher studies and make them competent to comprehend them well. For illustrations, all the work in world had been lifted to computer technologies in the past two decades, therefore having the knowledge of computer will act as a key in youth's luminous future. On the Other hand, overuse of computer also leads to plethora of unwanted malevolent effects on youngsters. According to the recent researches, consuming to much time on these devices could leads to several barbaric diseases such as brain hemorrhage, neuropsychiatric malfunctions and then some. Furthermore, spending long hours in front of screens lead to eyesight problems as well unhealthy body. Except for leaving outside to play sports and being social, children prefer squandering their energies in useless games on computers. To recapitulate, there is no denying that gaining perfect hand on these digital devices has some sanguine aspects but the assiduous effects of their wicked use are worth considering. As per my evaluation, the cons of computer access for a lot of time outweighs the pros of it.