Is better to solve a problem by using your own experience or ask for assistance from others.

Some people prefer to use their own experience and knowledge to solve problems. Although this approach may look feasible, I personally recomend to ask for assistance from others. In my opinon, having a second opinion helps an individual to make the right decision. Moreover, asking for a second opinion could save money and decrease cost, and save time. First, asking other for help to solve a problem makes the person take the right decision. when somebody is in trouble, he or she get confused. Many people may take the wrong decision at this moment inspite of being aware that their decision might be wrong. For instance, two months ago I had a problem with my car. As I was driving on the high way, I noticed that my gear has a default, therefore, I parked my car and waited for assistance. I did not know what to do. I knew if I take my car to the dealer, it is going to stay their for a long time. A friend of mine adviced me to go to his repair shop. I was so happy with their service and was able to fix my car in the shortest possible time. Secondly, asking for advice could save money. talking about the above example, my friend's repair shop manged to buy me a full gear with 25% discount. Therefore, instead of paying 2500 $ for the gear. I was able to get a new one for 1800 $. As a result, I was able to save big amount of money. In conclusion, asking for advice from other can solve so many problems. It helps me to make the right decision, and I was able to save lots of money.