Advertisments are effective with people, some agree some disagree discuss both opinions

Advertising is merely the most important method for marketing. Companies using advertising just to attract people to buy their products. Advertising is just the mean of publishing new product or new offer to people so that they could attract more poeple to buy those stuff, in fact it works pretty well when we share the discounts or the products on the media or internet. It attracts all people from all around, that's why companies sometimes focus more on advertising rather the offer itself sometimes. Is advertising techneques still working? Yes for various reasons. First, advertising makes people notice the new offers easily and more simple, rather than just not noticing at all, because if you noticed there is companies that is using advertising as strategy to compete with other companies and they succeed, which prove the fact that some people are affected by this strategy. Second, advertising shares happy moments and may share some of peoples life, this sentence may seem odd to some people but that is true, if you notice some companies are trying to make the happy moments are related to their product for example, Cocacola this company is so famous around the world and they produce soda drinks. when they make a new advertisment they almost always relate it to family moments or something like successful moments. However, it is not always the case. People are getting bored of repeatitive advertisment techniques and that's maybe the only reason why people not interested in products by some companies. They are getting used to it, and this technique needs to be developed to attract people, which needs more effort from companies. I would admit that advertisments are so critical in marketing fields, however I wouldn't always encourage it because as said previously it is a weapon with two edges, consequently, i would rather think of a way to attract people rather than the old methods of advertisments.