Internet- problems and solutions

The internet has transformed our lives. Communicating information has become more comfortable through internet. Though there are numerous benefits of internet, we are facing problems which did not exist earlier. This essay will look into problems faced because of internet and feasible solutions for it. Firstly In spite of being very useful Internet created Problems like privacy issues and cyber crimes. Through internet we can perform activities like mailing, video calls, share photos, etc. This sometimes can be shared with wrong people fraudulently. Hence privacy is one of the major issues caused by wide spread use of internet. To illustrate, The information we share on Facebook can be misused by wrong people. The other major issue can be Cyber crime. Using the internet we make bank payments, and other financial transactions that can be hacked by cyber criminals. For instance, if we are not careful the cyber criminals can extract our personal information like ATM pin and account number which leads to financial fraud crimes. One possible solution to protect the users from privacy issues can be setting a strong passwords on their accounts and update every now and then. In addition users should very careful while sharing the information online. For example, one should try to avoid sharing their personal pictures and information on social accounts unnecessarily. On the other hand to tackle the issue of Cyber crimes, as per the cyber experts suggestion, users should be very careful while shopping online or performing a financial activity. unless there is a need, one should not share their credit card information or ATM pin. For instance, shopping on verified sites can avoid unnecessary payment frauds. To conclude, users should be very conscious and alert while sharing sensitive information through internet to avoid privacy issues and be safer with cybercrimes.