Internet or media is bad for young people they make the young generation poor in communication and forming relationships. Do you agree with this opinion? please use examples or your personal experience to support your idea.

Recently, the phenomenon of social network and it's corresponding impact has sparked heated a debate. Although contested by many that the matter of teenager communication skill poor is highly beneficial such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that forming relationship can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. To begin with, a variety of reasons can be offered to explain this essay, The social networking is most important part of the new generation, Internet give knowledge, learn new activity as well as work banking business. First and foremost among these are the fact that, media is young generation rich for communication skill and develop their personal life. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed academic experiment communication skill. Moving on to consider opposing argument put forward they claim that on the other side of the hence, Internet and media between to part are depending each other, so those are using in early life. Last but not least, some student using various types of companies application, they join distance learning course. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of social network far outweigh it's drawbacks, not only do the advantages of news television prove the significance of strong relationship but also pinpoint communication skill implications