Crime is a big problem in the world; and many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. Give your own opinion.

The criminal activity is getting worse and currently, it is a big problem that concerns the whole world. Hence, most people argued that it is impossible to hinder it. The given essay would disclaim the given statement and provide reasonable examples for it. Those who support that reduction of crime is not possible suggest a variety of points in favour of their idea. They suppose that offenders that make crimes might not be changed, and they would not have changed their minds. To support this point, criminals a merely take pleasure by doing illegal things, such as stealing and perhaps, it is linked to their psychological conditions. Furthermore, according to the statistics, not all population of the countries can afford to buy the necessary and vital goods due to the lack of work. As a result, those people commit a number of transgressions. Nevertheless, there exist manifold points to contradict the introduced point of view. First and foremost, not all the criminals might perform offences by themselves and it is possible that they may have no choice. To illustrate, some of them might be forced to do the illegal actions and it would be easier to determine and help those who are not keen on crime. Secondly, the higher education would provide the reduction of crime and improve the quality of people’s lives. Therefore, people who got the university degree will be able accessible to having a well-paid job so there will be no need in crimes and felonies. To recapitulate, the issue, namely the reduction crimes, involves so many concerns about that anything cannot preserve it because that touches the whole world nowadays. There should be development of the standard of populations’ lives in order to provide complete opportunities for life and no necessities for crimes.