Internet has dramatically alter our lives over the past few decade. Although some of those have been negative the overall effect of this technology has been positive.

In this world many people using the Internet than past. Internet has effects, for instance welcome and unwelcome. Some people believe that internet has negative effects, whereas another group of thinkers use of this technology has desirable. I differ to this statement to a large extent some reasons, my position is argued further with explanation. On the one hand, the amount of time, which individuals specify to use the Internet, indisputably has brought many gave effects. This is fundamentally for this reason that the human, making an immense amount of time to plunge themselves to this cutting-edge technology, cannot afford the time to done the works, which are prior to them. Therefore, their life can be ruined. Although many individuals, who have been addicted to this leading–edge technology, do not accept these consequences, admittedly it is obvious how this addiction impact on their life. On the other hand, the flow of information inevitably has revolutionized the way we live. In comparison to the earlier time, which required obtaining information entailed long hours searching library shelves, now people can gain the information with some click through the web easily and conveniently. Consequently, this wordclass technology provides information, ranging from the recipe of scrumptious food to complicated knowledge. Thus, to conclude and give my opinion, I would say that the Internet by itself brings many materials online that are hazardous for people. Despite this, I once again take the position that its advantages are two fold and has greatly affected modern life.