Internet and television are giving more opportunities for the average person to become popular. Is this the positive and negative impact?

Modern life is almost impossible without internet and television that resulting in showing off normal person as celebrities. As far as I am concerned, I think it is two sided coin where it is individual's responsibility to prefer the side they needed and the following essay will discuss in detail about it. There are several advantages, in which two of the main aspects are communication and cultural development. Due to the development in satellite technology, it became easier to know about international events and cultural oriented aspects from our home via television. Moreover, internet became cheap to afford it and thus it can be utilized to improve our skills in varies ways. Let's say that, at present Youtube provides many facilities to see something that is necessary for studies, short clipping of movies for time pass and also to make out money from creating videos that will explains the business products or any other informations related to varieties of topics. To elucidate, accessing to internet should be useful and not to get fame. On the other hand, there are some adverse effects of continuous usage of internet and television which results in addiction, physical and mental stress as well as personal safety issues. For instance, some applications like Tik Tok should be accessed by considering the personal safety and principle where most people's became addicted in recent times which resulted in woe. To add-on, one survey from mass media students specified that continuous watching television makes human beings to become lazy and it is one of the main cause for mental stress. Indeed, it is known reason that the eyes will get affected too. Based on my perspective, normal person can be portrayed as celebrity in internet but plausible effects is not known to others, which should also be taken into consideration while accessing internet and what to see in television.