People use lot of online language translator application. Does the advantages overweight the disadvantages of the provided services?

It is true that, nowadays, people experiences mere language translation application in online. This essay will firstly discuss about the ease of use factors and explains about the accuracy factors, which has adverse effect on the services provided. All states have their own languages and it can be known easily while traveling by using this online translator. It is handy and cheap to afford it, thus can be used whenever or wherever needed. For example, Tamil people traveling to Andhra can easily translate words to communicate with each other. Advancement of technology brings the people together indifferences of their culture. When compared to their benefits, the algorithm used behind the creation of application has certain rules to convert the words, which does not give correct meaning to the requested conversion. The gist or keyword in the sentences is taken to convert the sentences or words. Inspite of technology development, the application should be used only when it is needed and not for the languages as it is always ahead while comparing with the human mind.