Some people warn that the silver screen era is going to the end and people eventually stop goin to cinemas.

After an awn of science and technology along with the invention of internet has changed our lifestyles drastically. Although, a few of human claim that silver screens would be extinct and stop visiting at cinemas. Personally, I strongly disagree and reckon that theatres will inclined more in coming era and people will spend their good time there. To embark on supporting my viewpoint, all friends and families invest their leisure spell on watching movies. For example, in the busy and hectic living, mankind hardly get time to arrange get-togethers. The celebrations of birthday and graduations are oftenly enjoyed at the multiplexes by young children. Moreover, the premises of silver screen are rapidly increasing unlike past. To illustrate, as per the esteemed magazine report, 3% of cinema largely constructed this year compared to the 2019. In short, cinemas are the most visited place in the modern earth by all age groups To commence with the another point of view, the updated sound systems and high definition screens are best experience to have, instead of small screen or televisions. For instance, the authority of cinema halls are providing the latest technologies such as 3/4 dimensional views of the spectators; hence, it is impossible at houses. Furthermore, a plethora of amenities also persuade visitors to get in. As an illustration, the food courts, shopping centre, and social media statuses. Whilst having fun of movies, mankind always ordered snacks and clicks of it posted on the social media. In addition, most of the cinema places are establish in between the malls. As proof, citizens prefer to go for shopping to kill the waiting period. In gist, the upgraded systems also the main advantage to the viewers. To conclude, cinemas are becoming the centr of attraction to the individuals, where they can go for movies or parties to enjoy the spare time and we would never lose the importance of iron our society. In future, the interest in theatres will increase regardless of losing it.