International travelers can cause problems to the countries to which they travel. On the other hand, international travelers can bring real advantages with them. Are the problem international travelers cause greater than the advantages they bring?

Along with the development of society, it is becoming easier and easier to move to other countries no matter the reason for moving. International travelers bring their own features and customs to the nation they visit. I believe that the benefits international travelers bring to the countries they visit outweigh the negatives. To begin with, host nations can gain severe benefits from the international travelers such as social, financial and educational. Firstly, it helps to improve understanding of various cultures, and it allows people to attain healthy cultural practices and social values through cultural exchange. These are contributing to overall society development. In term of financial, the host countries might generate a significant amount of cash through visa fees, taxes, and other expenses. International tourism is becoming one of the most profitable industries in many countries. Finally, immigrants can have an impact on the educational standards of a minority of host countries, particularly when it comes to acquiring different languages from different visitors. However, there are also some undesirable elements when it comes to tourism. Excessive number of foreigners can cause a huge cultural damage to the host nation, people may try to imitate the foreign culture which can lead to the extinction of cultural values inherited traditions of the host country. In conclusion, International tourists might cause issues, but the benefits they bring to the countries they visit are far greater. For the nation's development, it is crucial to encourage tourism.