International tourism has contributed both positive and negative effects to the local community? Do you think the advantages of International tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

Travelling to certain countries can have its positive and negative outcome in local community. In this modern world, foreigners in our Country is ought to be accepted. However, this can lead to substantial negative effects in our lives. This essay will argue why International tourism has a plethora of bad results than a positive one. From my perspective, excessive tourists might destroy our environment and culture. Since a lot of them are not conscious with the fossil fuels they provide to the country and at the same time some of them are really not familiar with our traditions which could lead to misunderstandings. For instance, excessively use of vehicles of tourists can cause a wide array of air pollution in the environment that can damage the healthof the well-being moreover there might be culture clashes since being rude and entitled in this place can possibly result to arguments between the local and foreigners. It is considered that contributing these kinds of behaviors are much essential than the economic growth of each region. On the other hand, local groups enjoyed having extreme tourists considering that there are job opportunities for them. A Country with plenty of attractions are really in demand from caucasians and other foreign people in addition it would definitely contribute to the economic growth of the Country. For example, Boracay island is the main attraction in our place that certain tourists mostly visit because of it's breathtaking scenery and white beach and at the same time a plethora of outstanding restaurants, which is the main source of income of many family there due to the fact the unemployment rate of this island is increasing. Outside people who travel in other Countries are extremely satisfying due to the fact that they can help to the economy and occupations of the society nevertheless has an impact to the local environment. This essay argued why welcoming foreigners are indispensable nevertheless they can possibly obtain environmental problems. In conclusion, International tourism has still lot of harmful effects than being beneficial to the nation.