International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantage of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

Tourism is very advantageous and plays a vital role in developing countries economy. However, it has some loathful influence among the local residents and the environment. in a nutshell there is a great impact on country's development due to the international tourism. The more foreign tourists the much larger income. Tourism sectors are flourished by the arrival of overseas tourist; they are the major source of tourism development in developing countries. Recently, a large number of European nationals visited a local village in my country, it helped those villages to earn money as they spent more than two weeks. We should not forget that due to international tourism, many youth are getting employment in different tourism sectors. In contrast, international tourism may have a significant impact on certain country but, it does have some drawbacks as well. Not every visitors are friendly or well mannered, there have been a lot of cases where foreigners are involved in unrequired arguments with locals. Not only that, recently, there was a incident about a foreign lady by giving food; it was a shameful act to do as a tourist. Lastly, due to those behaviour, local people have negative influence towards foreigners. Some of the visitors have been found littering. It considered that they are really disregardful towards the environment. As tourists are not aware about the cultural significance of a country, some of them are found destructing natural site, monuments and so on. Due to these kinds of behaviour, visitors are reduced for visiting certain areas to protect from disgraceful tourists. To summarize, there may have been a lot of difficulties to deal with foreign tourists but I do not think that the demerits of international tourism will exceed it's merits.