International student exchange program recently introduced to our education system which is beneficial for teenage school students as like me many others agreed on that

Education is considered as passport. International student exchange program recently introduced to our education system which is beneficial for teenage school students as like me many others agreed on that. But Some others also against it that's why I will explain more elaborately in below. On the one hand, the program has some drawbacks cause firstly cost of this program is quite expensive which cannot affordable for those students who belongs from undeveloped countries and poor family. Secondly, students will meets with the new culture if they can't adjust with that than it would be stressful forthemm. Becouse of that reason they can't be focuse on their studies and fall behind from sameage students. On the other hand, this program force students to leave their comfort zone and explore a foreign territory totally unknown to them. This will be helpful to discover their hidden talents and leadership qualities and students will become more confident, self dependent and bolder because of that. Secondly, developet countries have better education system which universities degree are accepted all over the world. Therefore it will be beneficial to build there career in anywhere. Living in other countries and have to speak with foreigners on a regular basis which also help students to improve their language proficiency.