Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Experience is playing the significant role for becoming successful person because experience is the part of life ease. Some people think that adults ought to require volunteer job in community in free time and it is useful for teenagers as community. I partially agree with given statement. To begin, some people think that student have to do unpaid work in free community in their free time. This is beneficial for them as well as community. If student have time enough to work in community and charity for volunteer work, it is good for them because teenagers learn experience in work. In order to get something new experience, students have to do free work is sine-qua-non. They have enough knowledge to survive in future easily in work. Moreover, students help in community, so they help in some other places such as beach cleaning; party decoration and food provide. For instance, last recent survey of COT-community organise trust, charity trust has been being helped by many teenagers in their free time. In addition, according to Hindu newspaper, the numbers of student can live their life easily by means of experience in unpaid work in community. On other hand, other people think that if teenager will do only free work in past time, so they might distract toward their own study. Some students do not like to study always and other students have to do job or work for paying their fee in college or school. Concerning those such things, students do not have to do volunteer work rather than paid work. Some students live in foreign country lonely so as to do paid work. For exemplify, recently survey shows that more than 50% students, they have been working paid work in foreign country for paying their fees. More, PEH- parents education help centre, they told that some student only focused on work rather than their study, consequently, the bad impact on their study so they are not attending lecture a well. To conclude, teenagers have to do some free activity or work in their free time at community and trust. However, it is depending on the circumstances of students if they want to do volunteer work, they should do that so that way it benefits for both student and trust.