Children’s behaviours can be challenging for many different reasons

Children’s behaviours can be challenging for many different reasons. For instance, problems such as social and emotional development issues, or even additional needs could be the reasons for those behaviours. In many countries, children can face developmental disorders which causes many issues. This is because, at times, to be ready to participate in a social environment can be difficulty for young learners. Hence, students might not be able to copy with schools’ requirements and rules. I believe that educators can use many different strategies to deal with challenging behaviours. For example, by offering choices or encouraging empathy students are consequently required to think in their actions. Furthermore, is more likely that children will listen to teachers’ instructions when they use positive reinforcements in the classroom. Although, problems with behaviours are addressed and solved more easily. Many health or developmental conditionals could be underlying their ability to act in the society. These additional needs are caused by a variety of reasons. For example, having a disability or student’s cultural and family backgrounds. I believe that, through critical reflections, researchers and meaningful interactions, teachers can investigate if students need support from a third professional. To conclude, I truly believe that educational professionals should assess and observe if students are socially and emotionally prepared to be at school. Equally important is to emphasise that through these assessments and observations teachers can evaluate if children require extra support with additional needs. When necessary, it is important to seek help from others professionals such as counsellor or doctors.