Intelligence is the most important component of leadership. Give your opinion and support it with adequate examples.

It is generally said that intelligence is one of the significant aspects of leadership. I do not consent to this viewpoint as the other significant components are also vital for administration than intelligence. To initiate the importance of several aspects in terms of management. The first and foremost is confidence. To explain, if the employer is confident and able to deal with the difficult situations, the employees may get motivation and feel comfortable while working with a confident head, despite having the hindrances. Another major component is appropriate decisiveness that also links with the true administration because a chief takes decision carefully, whether it is good or not for the company’s production. For instance, working as a bank manager requires efficiency in terms of clearing the difficult transactions that are impossible for low-grade employees. To commence with, correct observation is also one of the necessary parts of leadership. To elaborate, when the team leader observes the employees while they are working, he or she can find out the mistakes which they are doing in their works. As a result, workers can solve those mistakes for the welfare of the company as well as reputation. For example, a person who is working as a duty or general manager in the hotel can teach the employees how to overcome the mistakes in works while observing them. In conclusion, though leadership is convenient with the help of intelligence, confidence, decisiveness, observation, and good communication skills are a must for being a good leader.