In the future, people will have more health issues than now.

Life is becoming fast and hard due to increasing competition, money-mindedness, and materialism which casts a detrimental effect on the well-being of the general public. It is predicted that people's health will be at risk in future. Before I furnish my opinion, this essay will discuss this notion at length hereunder. To begin with, day by day world is turning to be materialistic. People are giving more importance to materialistic things, therefore, everyone wants to buy luxurious to gain respect and become upper-level members of society. For instance, if someone has an expensive car, that person is treated with much regard in society. To possess these items, people are working for longer hours, as a result, their health is broken. Moreover, nowadays, young generation wants to become rich sooner, they are doing jobs that require a lot of physical strength like walking, bending, and standing for long hours, because of this hard labour, they will have muscle and back issues in later years of life. Apart from this, owning to negligence towards our green environment, everything from earth to air has become polluted. It is posing a big menace to human life. For example, people are breathing in poisonous air, consequently, a large number of public is suffering from lung diseases. Even though the government has made many policies to control it, yet there is no ending to this threat. Many unknown diseases are coming to light because of melting glaciers. For example, according to scientists, there are many bacterias lying under the thick ice of glaciers, which will melt sooner or later if the temperature continues to increase because of global warming. To conclude, I strongly agree with the school of thought that human health will continue to go down in the coming years. Some precautions can be taken to avoid this. People should know that a healthy heart is better than a healthy pocket. The government should aware people at high-level about the danger of increasing pollution and the effect it's casting on their and children's health