Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantage?

In the contemporary world, social media has become a vital part of individuals life. Modern technology ensures the functional ability to do a plethora of people work outside their companies. I opine that it has eneromus advantages outweigh the disadvantages. It is undeniable that, the immense benefits for employees are the timed savings. A number of humans in large cities spend two or three hours a day commute. When human beings sit their home, they can spare time in light of the fact that use it. As a result, they may spend more time with family or pursue a hobby. Extinsive researchs have shown that the mobility improve persons productivity and decrease the work releated to stress. Moreover, the facility to act from anywhere reduces teaffic jam. For example, if labours stay in this situation, they not only delay the workplace but also may abuse for missing job hours. Everyday crams can lead to banishing from office. In addition to this, in hectic and tedious workplace environment, people face challenges to strike a balance between work and personal life. Information networks allows professionals to work from the houce and gives flexibility in their working lives. This can be particularly useful for young women. They can take care of their children and pay attention behaviours. Moreover, the mobility ver essential for persons who travelling abroad. They can utilize it without differnt complex problems. IT technology help to do their researchs based on office's business from other country and communicate their colleague. To conclude, majority can not waste of time and meet with problematic conditions via technology to do tasks anywhere and they obtain lots of adequate outcomes in this way.