Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

It is irrefutable that human activities are causing harm to the mother nature and her nurture. In this age and days, whatever humankind had done, it has has effect on environment. The entire ecosystem has begun to collapsing eventually leading to loss of biodiversity and extinction of species. This essay shall delve into various reasons behind this scenario along with remedial measures in the subsequent paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is pollution caused by human activities. Pollution of land air and water cause various problems. Due to land pollution mananiy medicinal plants and trees have been extincted, even the farmland also influenced by land pollution. To exemplify, In Japan, nuclear bomb explosion caused by America had caused extinction of many animal species and loss of biodiversity, instill today in the area of nuclear bomb explosion vegetation has wiped. To fortify further, loss of natural habitats of animal by over exploitation of land has shown significance impact on numbers of wild animals. Day by day human population has been increasing and due to that the cities and semi urban areas are lacking space and that causes expansion of urban areas by cutting the natural habitats of wild animals. For illustration, in recent survey by Indian wildlife section from last 50 years due to expansion of urban areas there is only 38% of wild areas are left in India in recent times. The solution to this situation can be done by the government as well as by people. Taciturn government policies can be implemented that stop over expansion of urban areas. Second, more wildlife sanctuaries could be found to protect the wild animals. Thirdly students should be aware of this scenario so taken act accordingly to protect the mother nature. To conclude, human affecting environment in many ways however this can be diminish by certain government policies and awareness of people.