Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Without getting aware of the reduction of diversity and extinction of species, people become more attracted to the world’s ecosystem. This phenomenon may have perpetuated owing to umpteen reasons and hence seek a multifarious solution in order to further deterioration. To embark with the host of reasons responsible for this occurrence are that people broaden the countryside areas into residential areas by cutting trees and killing the animals which gives a result in low diversity and lessening the species. For example – it has been proved by the market research that more buildup the roads and properties, lesser the overall diversity. Probing further with cause, animals become diminished by the hunters to killed them and sell in into the market as a food source to make money. As an evidence, being selfish, people go more often for fishing to make money rather than wait till reproduce of new aquatic animals which leads to minimal species growth. To relevant panacea to resolve this would be that the areas which are barely visiting by human beings such as forests and countryside should be protected by the Government, it assists to prevent from loosening to the diversity. Not only this but also, Government would implement a number of steps to educate people about the negative repercussions of diversity loss by doing advertisement and provide education in schools and colleges. At the end, recapitulating the whole concepts, I would like to conclude by reiterating that biodiversity can be secured by some following measure steps taken by the Government and help to reduce the curb. If such implanted on time will give an effectively result