Increasing number of students are choosing to study abroad. what are the drawbacks and advantages.

Nowadays, everyone want to study graduate. In the past people chose local university to education, on the contrary today's students prefer to study abroad. This essay will discuss negative and positive sides with examples and fact. Initially, I feel like to point out the supperior advantages of studying abroad. The idea is that, education system is the best many european countries university. Furthermore, universities equiped with modern technology such as computers and robo technologies. In addition, who study abroad their world view increas and they have more opportunities as well as they can learn other language, culture, and tradition. Also, more and more lessons and lectures are hold by expert teacher like docrors and professors. Coming to reason, these uneversity spend much more money their teachers. For example, every european academies. The secoand approach, I believe that it is to good highlight the disadvantages of it. This point og view is explicable in terms of studing abroad. Students pop up culture barier. Moreover, the worst sides of educating abroad that they feel homesick as well as they have financial difficulty. By swooping deeper into core motive one can perceive that, some European uviversities ban to work to other students. In order to support this attitude the proper example can be England and Irland's educational institution. In conclusion, this essay had discussed advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad with numerious examples.