Increasing use of internet in education can make books unnecessary

The usages of internet is increasing Day by day. In Result text books will not be necessary. In this essay I'll support the given statement and I'll put some details why I agree with it. Firstly, this is a generation of internet so everyone uses it mostly the youngest one. In other words, they are students. They can easily find out the topic which they need and can also do some resource related with the Chapter using internet, for instance, if students didn't found out the answer they wanted in their books they can take help of internet and find out, however, it might cost them some cost while using internet. But They can do faster works in short, Student can do their assignment without wasting their time and they do other activities in their time so it's kind of time saving for them. The second reason why text books would be unnecessary or not needed in future because Childrens are showing more interest while using internet in their home works and thats a fact. They are doing so because they are being introduced to internet and they are used to it. For example educational institutes are now giving more interest in internet work cause using course books in kind of old fashion for this new generation. In result even students are enjoying it while doing their deeds. Childrens are are doing this because it's friendly and time saving for them so can give time to other activities too. In Short, Students are doing their works without any excuses and also enjoying it not only this they are getting better knowledge with it. In Sum of, Although using internet can distract them while studying than reading books. But students are being so interested somewhere it's time saving and faster than old method.