Some people believe that the air travel should be restricted because it cause serious pollutions and uses up the world's fuel resources.

It would be naive to ignore the significance of technology in everyone's life. It is being believed that air transport ought to be stopped cause of commiting pollution as well as extincting world's fossil fuels. I partially agree with the statement. To embark with, airways put detrimental impacts on environmental. As every individual know that these transport release hazardous air which leads to damage the nature. Consequently, environment suffering with global warming. For instance, in recent survey, it had observed that by scientists 49. 19% pollution occurs by merely aeroplane. Furthermore, environment is not only effected by but also reducing of natural resources. Halicapter consumes fuels in high volume due to this, the resources could be extinct rapidly. However, in term of globalization, airway has a prominent role. It is only possible by airways. If the technology has no developed, the international business will not be spread. For example, India is 56% GDP rose by only foreign commerce. Last but not least, masses get an opportunity to explore new culture and traditions. Likely they can meet with strangers and spread their business into international markets. Therefore, an economy can be boost. In conclusion, although airways has some drawbacks yet the merits outweigh the demerits.