Some people think the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spend elsewhere.

In some people opinion the money that government spend on the arts is waste that would be better used in other fields. From history of humanity we can notice that Arts is important sphere that needs development and support as other fields of life. Art it is a way of representing culture and creativity of individuals. So people able to share with world masterpieces through different varieties of art. In other hand there is a lot of significant life spheres as medicine, education, economy and so on that needs government support. The problem is people not accept art as crucial instrument in development of society. That’s how art become additional in people mind. If government will support it financially then society can develop too, and of course many individuals will find a way for embody themselves through Art. For example, in my city there are arrays of art centers for children and young people that helps them to form themselves into creative person and holding away them from bad habits and destructive influences. Some researches says that art can heal, as example in psychotherapy art using as a one of the methods of restoring after serious traumas. We unfairly underestimate art benefits and its role in modern world. According to information above it helps keep us psychologically healthy and inspired for living without bad habits. In this case government should spend more money for supporting Art for bright future of society.