Essay About Shopping Malls In The Future

These days, people go to shopping malls, both for shopping and entertainment. Some people believe that in the future, the main purpose of going to malls will be fun, not shopping. Online shopping is ever increasing these days. However, my view is that some shops will certainly survive in each shopping mall in the future. currently, many people do their shopping online. For these people a shopping mall will not be an important place for shopping. Nowadays, people visit malls looking for leisure and entertainment opportunities that go well beyond traditional shopping. It cannot be denied that malls with offer people a variety of services can attract more customers to come. That is why most malls include much more than cinema or sport clubs, exhibition hall, theater, museum, aquarium and bibliotheca to attract people with cultural concerns. However, I argue against the idea that people. Generally, malls have some advantages. They let people enjoy buying goods with their family members or friends. also in a mall can only be used as supplementary to the main service a shopping mall, to entertainment more convenience to its customers. I think see shopping as a personalized experience where they can talk with the seller face to face, touch the fabrics and smell spice. In sum, shopping malls will continue to expand their areas for entertainment activities to draw more customers, but customers will never go to a mall just for 0entertainment. I believe that there will be a place for shops in each shopping mall in the future.