In today's world mixture of multicultural society brings more benefits than drawbacks

In this cutting edge error most of the societies are mixture of multicultural people who belong to different religions and caste this multicultural society bring a lot of benefits than drawbacks to a country in this essay I will discuss the agreement views in the upcoming paragraph as well can easily socialize with other multitude who belong to different culture there are various reason why mixture of different ethics group in society bring lot of benefits first and foremost is that wireless and dryers has become decrease on the basis of religion and caste as most of the people live in multicultural society even they respect the culture and religion of other people moreover by living in the multicultural world individuals can easily know about the festivals and ceremony of other cultures to a pittam Raksha Bandhan is Hindu festival but now it is celebrated around the world dharmo in multicultural society the discrimination on the basis of religion caste and culture has become reduced as people can gain knowledge about different culture and ethics and they do not face any difficulties to adjust in multicultural society as well as the member of society give respect and importance of other religion moreover language and cultural are interrelated if diversity of a culture is increases then people speak different language on earth and enjoy their life and they can easily make a report with different culture people in conclusion about people face difficulties to live in multicultural society but I believe that it is beneficial to boost their knowledge related to different cultures