how to have a heavy sleep

There are more and more number of people, who is facing with their white nights increase sharply in the recent decades, especially within increadibly jumped 10 years near from 2010 to 2020 has a raised a alarming warning about quality of human’s spirit life, what is solutions for this phenomenon is controversing around policy makers, goverments, doctors and health specilists. With a important role is government officer, I would like to give a plothoral ways to implement. First of all, people should have a work life balance, which is crucial factor to create a happy and blisful life for everyone by avoid burning out the midnight oil every other day. in this materialistic world, competitive working enviroments give people with various kind of lethargic problems, as a result of that, people with subsequence of rasing many a light sleepers, who don’t recharge as they need to have feel full of energy and are in the good shape. Next, more workout activities, gyms, yoga and exercises in organizations should be encourage by holding competition with high reward to attract more and more people to participate to not feel nerve racking and have a beauty skin by hitting the sheet early to ensure they don’t face with wrong side of the bed when getting up and go out like a light. Last but not least, people should recornige the meaningful of health protection in their whole life, by stop burning candle at the both ends and have a sleep like a log is what they should usualy to posses. So to cut long story short, sound sleep is not easy to get but nothing is impossible, the more you practice to shut eyes soon, the less you will face with sleeping with an eye open and to not sleep a wink.