In today’s times the internet is making it easier to study online from home. Some people prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education.

It is a fact that the internet has influenced courses. However, there are people who tend to listen to classes in classrooms. There are both advantages on each side. The advantage of taking courses in classrooms is that you can concentrate more on the course than online. Not only that, you can ask questions as soon as it pops out of your mind but also save time. For example, children in elementary school have many questions while they are listening to classes. Children usually ask questions whenever they have at the moment. It will be more time effective for both the teacher and the students. Teachers can save time by teaching and taking questions at the same time. Students can save time by asking questions during the lectures and can understand the course better with high concentration. The advantage of taking courses online is that you can repeat the course again after it is over. This can help course takers to review the lectures again and again and fully understand the course. For example, it is a fact that there are not a lot of students who can totally understand the course at once. The students can review the course which is uploaded online. This can help students to reorganize what they have learned. To sum up, there are both advantages to online courses and offline courses. My opinion to this trend is that I think it is more convenient to listen to courses online. It is hard for me to understand courses in classrooms. However, if I attend to courses online, I can see the recorded course video whenever I want to. It saves time for me to reorganize my notes rather than sending emails or text messages to my friends or teacher.