In today’s times the internet is making it easier to study online from home. Some people prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. abmm

Currently, Internet has enabled people to study online courses from home, and it has become a preference for some people; while others are still willing to attend traditional classrooms. From my point of view, I am in favor of the old-school teaching method. To begin with, participating online classes is a time saving option for people who have a tight schedule, because it does not require physical travelling in the city, thus students can save time from commuting, and spend it on more important tasks. Additionally, online schools provide a wider range of different subjects, for example, people can easily find language course for lesser-known languages on the internet, such as German and Arabic; however, due to the unpopularity, those are rare to find in physical schools. On the other hand, classroom education still has its evident advantages. First of all, in offline schools, students are given chances to have face-to-face discussions with their teachers so that their questions could be answered immediately; however, online courses usually do not have Q&A section, which could lower students’ study efficiency. Furthermore, compared to having online courses, students can have a better study environment by learning in traditional classrooms, because they can share notes as well as have group discussion with their classmates in person, which can be regarded as a motivation for them to study industriously. In conclusion, online education is more convenient to attend, and it also provides students more choices of various subjects; however, studying in a classroom is not only advantageous to improve students’ study efficiency but also encourage them to study hard. As such, I suggest people still choose to study in regular classrooms