In today’s society, focusing on practical way has been increased than only theories. Some individuals think that teenager should be needed to do unpaid job community work in their leisure time and it has advantages advantages for children as well as community; However, I completely agree with given statement as it will be beneficial for future of new generation in many ways.

To commence with, it can gain skill such as communication and decision making among children in this teen age because if children started to working then they can interact with many people and sometime they have to make small decision. For instance, a piano genius has been never discovered if they does not participated in extracurricular activities. Therefore, they will be get easily job after finished their study as they already aware about environment of workplace. Another profound is that children will become responsible and punctual towards family and society. Owing to, if they work with organisation without paid then they can learn values of socialisation and enhance humanity within them and in upcoming time it will be helpful for them. To illustrate, the uk have a compulsory programme in school that student have to be part of worker in health aid organisations so pupils can serve job to their native. Consequently, children will started to earn and understand life moral. To conclude, Although children should attending extra work in their spare time. In my opinion, they will be get good vision about their skill in future and more job opportunities. This would be built better generation.