EVERYONE SHOULD ADOPT A VEGETARIAN DIET BECAUSE EATING MEAT CAN CAUSE SERIOUS HEALTH PROBLEMS.

It is believed that eating high amount of meat can cause serious health issues so people should consume more vegetables and fruits. In my opinion, to live a better life, consumption of vegetarian diet is must and I agree with the notion. Firstly, if human consume more vegetables then there will be less killing of birds and animals. Moreover, it is written in the epic of India “The Bhagwat Geeta” that after eating vegetables people get calm minded or get relaxed and research also proves the same. Green diet can also cure serious diseases like cancer or cardiac arrest. For instance, after eating juice of neem tree leaves people were able improve their digestion problem and skin diseases like acne and dark circles. On the contrary, Most meats possess high protein and calcium and are also rich in cholesterol, which is detrimental to the human body and cause diseases. On the top of that, deadly illnesses like cardiovascular diseases or brain haemorrhage are increasing gradually around the world due to high intake of red meat and other non-vegetarian diets. So, I believe a vegetarian diet is a perfect solution to all these problems. In conclusion, a healthy diet determines our well-being and life expectancy. Since a green diet is far beneficial than non-green diet, we should choose wisely and decrease our meat intake as little as possible.