in today globalized world, countries should protect their customs.

As a result of the small village world, significant attention should be drawn by countries to conserve their bygone generations’ traditions. From my point of view, I completely agree with this agreement. This essay will the debate and give details for why I completely agree. Firstly, traditions have always acted as a part of the countries’ identities. These identities are what make people different, which means more diversity in thinking, and by this more innovative to be created. In addition, people all around the world have always been proud of their own backgrounds, and this has lead to more competition between countries in many fields such as science, art and technology. Secondly, all customs have always been depending on moral aspects. Helping people, enjoying time with family and friends, respecting elderly people and being with neighbors are often activities practiced in these traditional events and habits. So, this will clearly be helpful to generate more disciplined society. Finally, some believe that being strict to the habits of our ancestors could lead people to be more nationalist and racist. However, these merits of personality are more obvious nowadays when people less connected to customs, so, there is no relation between then and traditions. To summarize, the customs are viral that they protect the country’s identity as well as the moral aspects of the community. This essay discussed why I strongly agree with the need of protecting the traditions and customs.