In this recent time, of Jabucco is bem g big issue in the aisk Smoking and Consumption not meil thing Also it is the society of public health because of a in Smoking cigaretts or chewing to barco. Also other toxic and davys product frel for inclination that people are health. The articulated in the reasons next doe harm my paragraphs

In this recent time, Somikg and consumption of tabacco us being normal thing. Also it is a big issue in the society, or public health are in the risk because of smoking cigarettes amor chewing tobacco. Also other toxic and drug product are harm ful for that people health. The reasons for my inclination are articulate in the next paragraph. To embark with, the major problem of smoking and having tabacco or other harmful product are make people in dangerous. Who is having tabacco or do smoke is being a part of illness or death because tabacco is a toxic material which is a strong and bad to consume. Moreover smoking cigarettes are also a bad habbits and not just for him but also for that person who is in the contect if that and inheal the outcome smoke of the cigarettes. To consumption of tabacco are made some time big problem fir health to become a cancer or heart issue also it have effect on kidny or liver on the long time. However, there is an option for the government to ban that prohibited product or produce factory. That is not the permanent solution where as folk are not understand of consuming that product. To couple with that it is not in our country but is becomes Now a global problem to stop smoking or chewing toxic product. To research of 'UNITED STATES AMERICA' 25 per-cent people deaths to consumption of that product. On the close scrutiny it can be concluded that the consumption if tabacco and some toxic product are the major reasons for health problems. In my opinion government should organize some general camp to giving them proper knowledge of the having this bad items. And who is not compromise with the government he /she is able to take the punishment which are provided by government.